Entry List


The entry list is now final as of 7.30pm on the 20th May 2018.

All withdrawals will be subject to item 4.7 of the supplementary regulations:

Any rider withdrawing from the event after entries have been finalised will only receive a refund if a valid doctor’s certificate is provided. North West Victorian Motorcycle Club will retain 25% per entry administration fee for any refund granted


All number allocations are as per supplementary regulations. If you have selected a number that was previously selected, preference has been given to the first entry in and you have been allocated the closest to your chosen number.

Remember that we do not recognise national racing numbers


65cc 7 to under 9

4George WrightTc 65Toowoomba
17Clancy O'Connor2018Dubbo Dirt Bike ClubRay White Dubbo
78Will Cale2018Dubbo Dirt Bike Club
314Xzavier Moore65 SXnorthwest victorian motorcycle clubJM Plumbing
328Ryder Favaloro2018 65cc SXCentral Victorian Motorbike ClubStrath U-Dig, Favco
348Malakai Middleton65Swan HillKarine Building Supp...
377Hunter Cameron65RosebudWerribee Ktm
442Lachlan RocheTC 65Diamond Valley Motorcycle ClubSimford Welding, DV ...
445Hayden ROcheTC65DVMCCSimford 1800 Weldit,...
534Jacob Hill65KorumburraPeter Stevens
570Nate Waldie65DVMCCSimford
618flynn mahersx65dvmmc
717Clay McDonald65Auto Club of CobarJC Aus Plumbing, Cou...

« Back